The EURAM Strategic Interest Groups (SIGs) were launched in 2009 during the EURAM Annual Conference.

The research themes cover broad and transversal management disciplines for which EURAM members have shown a nourished interest over the years.

SIGs have their own governance structure, and are run by chairs together with program chairs and other officers whenever necessary.

Read more ...

AAOM - Asia Academy of Management 

ABIS - European Academy for Business in Society
Annal Conference: 15-17 November 2017, Brussels

ACEDE - Spanish Academy of Management
Annual Conference: 24-26 June 2018, Vallaloid

AIDEA - Accademia Italiana di Economia Aziendale
Annual Conference: 14-15 September 2017, Rome

ANPAD - Associação Nacional de Pós-Graduação e Pesquisa em Administração

ANZAM - Australian and New Zealand Academy of Management
Annual Conference: 6-8 December 2017, Melbourne

Read more ...


EURAM is governed by a Board which holds the powers of administration except those vested in the General Assembly. The Board has oversight of the long-term strategic direction of EURAM, and is comprised of national representatives (elected in each country where EURAM has more than ten members), the executive committee and a representative of the European Institute for Advanced Studies in Management (EIASM). It may also co-opt members for specific mandates.

Read more ...

Since 2012, EURAM has awarded the distinguished status of “EURAM Fellow” outstanding scholars with an excellent reputation in the research community and who in the past have already made extraordinary contributions to the EURAM association and can be expected to be leaders of our community for the future. The ambassadorial and leadership role of the Fellows supports the work of the EURAM Board and its Executive Committee.

Read more ...

The day-to-day management of EURAM and development of policies and strategies are delegated to the EURAM Executive Committee. The officers comprising the Executive Committee include the President (elected by the members for a non-renewable term of two years), the President-Elect or the Past President (alternating), the Vice-Presidents (appointed for a three-year term with the possibility of one renewal), the Conference Chair (one year mandate), the Editor of the European Management Review (ex officio), and the EURAM Executive Officer (ex officio). It may also co-opt officers nominated by the board for specific mandates. The Executive Committee typically meets four times per year.

Read more ...



EURAM Job Market

Job market



subscribe to our newsletter